WI First Jurisdiction C.O.G.I.C. Department of Women hosts Annual Women’s Conference

May 16, 2019

Photo by Yvonne Kemp

On Wednesday, May 8 through Friday, May 10, 2019, the Wisconsin First Jurisdiction Church of God In Christ Department of Women hosted their annual Women’s Conference at Holy Redeemer C.O.G.I.C., 3500 W. Mother Daniels Way. On Thursday, May 9, 2019 was the recognition of the 2019 Ecumenical Honorees; among the many was Minister Peaches Reynolds (pictured above) who was recognized for her remarkable service to the community and impact on people’s lives. The event was organized by Jurisdictional Supervisor Mother Billie Jo Thomas; Executive Leadership Team Chairwoman Dr. Valerie Daniels-Carter; and Jurisdictional Prelate and General Board Member Bishop Sedgwick Daniels.

Congratulations to the
Annual Women’s Conference
Theme: “Earnestly Proclaiming an Enlightened Revelation through Our Seasoned Pentecostal Experience”

2019 Ecumenical Honorees
Wisconsin First Jurisdiction Department of Women celebrates the following women for their remarkable service to our community, as well as their ability to make an impact in the lives of people. We esteem their notable leadership and fidelity!

Pastor Jewel Aldridge
Evangelist Betty Allen
Evangelist Sherlean Baker
Evangelist Teresa Ballard
Minister Grace
Prophetess Natasha Bell
Dr. Debra Bent
Reverend Betty Blue
Missionary Carolyn Boyd
Lady Veronica Britt
Deaconess Charlotte Brown
Evangelist Kimberly Brown
Missionary Mary H. Bryant
Evangelist Sharon Butler
Evangelist Lavender Campbell
Evangelist Dorothy Campbell
Evangelist Marzella Campbell
Gospel Singer Rosetta Carr
Evangelist Twanda Carrington
Dr. Adrian Carter
Prophetess Elise Clayton
Minister Kimberly Clayton
Evangelist Olivia Cobb
Elect Lady Sarah Cole
Evangelist Earlean Collier
Evangelist Camille Cousin
Elder Ruth Craig
Evangelist Linda Davis
Mother Emma Deberry
Mother Hazel Dillworth
Dr. Joyce Marie Dixon
Evangelist Ann Dunham
Minister Gloria Dupar
Lady Geraldine Durrah
Lady Martha Edwards
Pastor Jeanett Edwards
Elder Bea Emmerson
Pastor Margaret Fox
First Lady Rhonda Fox
Minister Royal Fox
Co-Pastor Bea Fuller
First Lady Geneva Fuller
Pastor Sheila Gill
Pastor Paula Gooch
Prophetess Renee Gordon
Pastor Diane Green
Pastor Carol Griffin
Lady Crystal Griffin
Evangelist Delola Hardaway
Lady Joan Harper
Lady Brenda
Mother Bessie Hughes
Evangelist Brenda Irving
Pastor Louise Conner Jackson
Minister Lisa Jackson
Lady Debra Johnson
Emeritus Pastor Delois Johnson
Lady Sharon Johnson
Dr. Carol Knox
Dr. Sarah Knox
Dr. Pat Knox
Deanna Lawson
Pastor Mae Lois Lewis
Lady Tammy Long
Evangelist Carla McGee
Lady Gabrielle Mallory
Evangelist Sharon Martin
Minister Peaches Reynolds
. Lady Olena Rice
Pastor Idella Riley
Pastor Edwina Scott
Evangelist Louise Scott
Evangelist Cynthia Simpson
Pastor Dawn Smith
Minister Jewell Smith
Dr. Margaret Stone
Laurie Tenpenny
Evangelist Nellie Thompson
Lady Betty Tucker
Evangelist Barbara E. White
Lady Frances White
Evangelist Vanessa Wilder
Evangelist Bobbie Joe Williams
Pastor Dorothy Woods
Evangelist Pat Woods
Evangelist Avis Wright

Mother Billie Jo Thomas
Jurisdictional Supervisor of Women

Dr. Valerie Daniels-Carter
Executive Leadership Team
Chairwoman, Jurisdictional Supervisor-Kenya East Africa

Bishop Sedgwick Daniels
Jurisdictional Prelate & General Board Member