Our 45th President, Donald J. Trump

November 11, 2016


On Tuesday, November 8, 2016 after what has
been a very controversial and divisive Presidential
campaign season, Republican candidate Donald
J. Trump won the election as our 45th President.
The win has shocked many in both parties and
has left many political analysts scratching their
heads. Trump’s opponent, former Secretary of
State Hillary Clinton, conceded the election in
the wee hours of Wednesday, November 9, 2016.
Trump will officially be sworn in as President on
Friday, January 20, 2017.