WEASSP Paul T. Spraggins Scholarship Archives

Wisconsin Education Association of Student Support Programs, Inc., announces Paul T. Spraggins Scholarship Award recipients

August 12, 2021

Two Milwaukee high school graduates are recipients of the 2021 WEASSP Paul T. Spraggins, Jr. Scholarship. Scholarship award recipient Jalen Reed is a 2021 graduate from Rufus King High School and will attend Concordia University in St. Paul, Minnesota in the fall of 2021. Breigeneve Kankonde is a 2021 graduate from Pulaski High School and… [Read More]