Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity ‘dares to dream’

June 4, 2015


Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity held its Fourth Annual Dare to Dream scholarship banquet on Saturday, May 16, 2015 at the Potawatomi Hotel and Casino. Ten high school seniors were presented scholarships to assist them with college education. To date the organization has awarded over $140,000 in tuition assistance. The scholarship recipients are (front row from left) Zhane Brewer, Jaleese Johnson, Alandra Griffin, Chiara Sanders and Morgan Harlan; (back row from left) Trentyn Shaw, Yancy Landingham II, Jonathan David Morris, Michael Dixon and Maxwell Dodd. Michael L. Jones is the president of the Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity.


Congratulations to all the Scholarship Recipients!