Travel Advisories Archives

Four states, including Wisconsin, added to New York travel advisory list, 1 removed

July 16, 2020

New York Gov. Andrew Cuomo added four more states to New York’s quarantine list on Tuesday, July 14, 2020, as he sought to contain the spread of COVID-19 from regions of the country where infection rates are growing. The addition of Minnesota, New Mexico, Ohio and Wisconsin means that travelers from 22 states will be… [Read More]